Imperfections

Better Left Written

I wasn’t blessed with knockout looks

Instead of going out I read books

I laugh during movies at all the wrong parts

And I’ve been cursed with having too big a heart

I’ll always forgive people before I’m ready

I’ll hold it all in until my chest becomes too heavy

Most likely I’ll drive you absolutely crazy

But I promise if you can get past that baby

If you can get past my constant breakouts

Then I promise you won’t have many doubts

If you can get past the fact I desperately need styling

Then I promise I’ll always leave you smiling

If you can learn to love me on my worst of days

My love will always leave you feeling amazed

If you’re not scared of becoming addicted

Then the things I can do for you are unrestricted

I have a tendency of becoming too much to handle

With…

View original post 471 more words

Leave a Reply

